Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
252 Gr 10 BBall
-
OBX Pride BBall
-
252 Gr 10 BBall
-
Mon, Dec 2
ODM Team w/L. Gianna
-
252 Gr 10 BBall
-
Tue, Dec 3
252 Gr 7 BBall
-
Wed, Dec 4
Community Tour
-
Nags Head Elementary School, 3100 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
OBX Pride BBall
-
Thu, Dec 5
ODM Team w/L. Gianna
-
252 Gr 7 BBall
-
Fri, Dec 6
OM Team #1 in Media Center
-
252 Gr 10 BBall
-
Sat, Dec 7
252 Gr 7 BBall
-
OBX Pride BBall
-
252 10th Grade BBall
-
Sun, Dec 8
252 Gr 10 BBall
-
Mon, Dec 9
ODM Team w/L. Gianna
-
Tue, Dec 10
Special BOE Meeting
-
Manteo High School
BOE Regular Monthly Meeting
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Wed, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Calendar Tools

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4