Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
Beginning Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Wed, Feb 27
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
Intermediate Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Thu, Feb 28
AAU Middle School BBall
-
Fri, Mar 1
PTA Movie Night
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
252 BBall
-
Mon, Mar 4
OBX Pride BBall
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 5
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Beginning Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 6
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Intermediate Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 7
252 BBall
-
gym
Fri, Mar 8
252 BBall
-
gym
Sat, Mar 9
252 BBall
-
OBX Pride BBall
-
Sun, Mar 10
252 BBall
-
Mon, Mar 11
OBX Pride BBall
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 12
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Beginning Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 13
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Intermediate Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 14
252 BBall
-
gym
Fri, Mar 15
252 BBall
-
gym
Sat, Mar 16
252 BBall
-
OBX Pride BBall
-
Sun, Mar 17
252 BBall
-
Mon, Mar 18
OBX Pride BBall
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 19
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Beginning Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 20
Elementary Battle of the Books County Competition
-
Manteo High School
Rehearsal - Spring Musical
-
252 BBall
-
gym
Intermediate Adult Spanish Class
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 21
252 BBall
-
gym
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts 252 BBall
-
gym
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts 252 BBall
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts 252 BBall
-
gym
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts 252 BBall
-
gym
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts 252 BBall
-